Past Events

Looking for a session recap, transcript or other CFO Roundtable event materials? Click on a session title and you’ll be linked to the available assets.

Atlanta
The CFO’s First 90 Days
Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Atlanta
Igniting CFO Leadership and Team Development
Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Chicago
Building and Retaining a High Performance Finance Team
Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Atlanta
Setting New Standards in Leadership
Thursday, December 05, 2013

Atlanta
Shifting From Defense to Offense: “CFO Driving Strategy & Change”
Thursday, October 10, 2013

Chicago
Healthcare Reform: What it Means to Your Business
Wednesday, October 09, 2013

Atlanta
Affordable Care Act: What CFOs Need to Know
Tuesday, June 18, 2013

San Francisco
Changing The Revenue Paradigm: How Subscription-Based Revenue is Transforming the Face of Business
Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Orange County
Cyber Security
Wednesday, June 05, 2013

Atlanta
Adapt & Prosper
Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Cushman & Wakefield CFO Roundtable

Latest Discussions

CFO Turnover Drops from 2009-2013 Levels
posted by Andrew Cromey (Contributor, CFO Roundtable) on September 2, 2014 at 11:41 am

Adopting Pay-for-Performance Compensation Models
posted by Andrew Cromey (Contributor, CFO Roundtable) on August 31, 2014 at 1:39 pm

Risk and Strategic Planning
posted by Andrew Cromey (Contributor, CFO Roundtable) on April 30, 2014 at 9:40 pm

Corporate Responses to Customer Data Breaches
posted by Admin (Moderator, Cushman & Wakefield CFO Roundtable) on February 7, 2014 at 6:41 pm

Evolving CFO Priorities in 2014
posted by Andrew Cromey (Contributor, CFO Roundtable) on January 5, 2014 at 9:29 pm