Contact Us

Come Take a Seat at our Table

Looking for a forum that delivers key takeaways to drive business? The CFO Roundtable gives you a front row seat to relevant, thought-leading dialogue – everything from cost management and controls to innovation, strategy and business savvy for an ever-shifting economy.

Join a group of executive peers and learn from one another. Get exposed to new ideas. Walk away with insight to positively impact your organization. As a valuable member of the C-Suite, knowledgeable CFOs – and the senior finance professionals they work with – are participating in quarterly events.

Connect with a local team leader to get involved. Come take a seat at our table, The CFO Roundtable.

Director, CFO Roundtable Program
Wanda Riley
407.541.4387
wanda.riley@cushwake.com

ATLANTA

Addison Meriwether
404.853.5271
addison.meriwether@cushwake.com

John O’Neill
404.853.5291
john.oneill@cushwake.com

CHICAGO

Kent J. Ilhardt
312.470.1852
kent.ilhardt@cushwake.com

Ned Franke
312.470.1805
ned.franke@cushwake.com

DALLAS

Mike Wyatt
972.663.9660
mike.wyatt@cushwake.com

Susan Gwin
9 72.663.9797
susan.gwin@cushwake.com

LOS ANGELES

Steven Marcussen
213.629.6550
steven.marcussen@cushwake.com

MINNEAPOLIS

Landon Helm
213-629-7359
landon.helm@cushwake.com

Douglas Fulton
952-465-3333
douglas.fulton@cushwake.com

NEW JERSEY/NEW YORK

Ben Brenner
973.292.4617
ben.brenner@cushwake.com

Robert Donnelly, Sr.
973.292.4606
robert.donnelly@cushwake.com

ORANGE COUNTY

Robert Lambert
949.930.9212
robert.lambert@cushwake.com

Rick Kaplan
949.955.7643
rick.kaplan@cushwake.com

Russell Watts
949.930.9254
russell.watts@cushwake.com

SAN DIEGO

Darren Morgan
858.558.5684
darren.morgan@cushwake.com

SAN FRANCISCO

Dan Harvey
415.722.8763
dan.harvey@cushwake.com

Mark Anderson
415.773.3583
mark.anderson@cushwake.com

Jim McPhee
408.572.4110
jim.mcphee@cushwake.com


Latest Discussions

CFO Turnover Drops from 2009-2013 Levels
posted by Andrew Cromey (Contributor, CFO Roundtable) on September 2, 2014 at 11:41 am

Adopting Pay-for-Performance Compensation Models
posted by Andrew Cromey (Contributor, CFO Roundtable) on August 31, 2014 at 1:39 pm

Risk and Strategic Planning
posted by Andrew Cromey (Contributor, CFO Roundtable) on April 30, 2014 at 9:40 pm

Corporate Responses to Customer Data Breaches
posted by Admin (Moderator, Cushman & Wakefield CFO Roundtable) on February 7, 2014 at 6:41 pm

Evolving CFO Priorities in 2014
posted by Andrew Cromey (Contributor, CFO Roundtable) on January 5, 2014 at 9:29 pm